Our Trustees & Patrons

Miracles Board of Trustees


Theo Ellert (Founder and Chair)

Marie-Antoinette Pereire 

Robert Bean

Silvia Gil-Alberdi

Dominic Lynch

Rodrigo Rodriguez

Ben Williams

Helena Clavel - Flores (Co-Chair)

Rudi Fortson QC

Sunara Spires

Matt Anderson



Miracles UK Executive


Robert Linley-Munro - Chief Executive Officer

James Burton - Project Director

Deborah Aldridge - Casework Co-ordinator



Miracles Mission in Bosnia


Matthew Procter MBE - Head of Mission

Elvira Dugalic - Trustee Divita-Miracles

Nihad Subasic - Prosthetist



Miracles Patrons


Christopher Biggins

The Earl of Bradford

Joseph Caruso

Fr. Michael O’Malley

The Rt. Rev’d John Gladwin

Terry Waite CBE

© 2018 Miracles 

Registered Charity No: 1041449

​​Call us:

+44 (0) 1903775673

Write to us: 

Miracles Head Office

PO Box 3003


West Sussex, BN16 1SY